Home|News|Events|Contact Us| Text Size Increase TextDecrease Text
Brought to you by the Park Ridge Public Library
Bookmark Share Print Page

Township Government

The city of Park Ridge is located in three townships.  Each township provides a variety of services to its residents.  For more information contact your township office or link to  their website by clicking on the name of the township.


Maine Township

1700 Ballard Road
Park Ridge, IL

Leyden Township

2501 N. Mannheim Road
Franklin Park, IL
Norwood Park Township
(no website)
7833 W. Lawrence Avenue
Norridge, IL 60706
Park Ridge Library 20 S. Prospect Avenue Park Ridge, IL 60068|Phone: 847-720-3202|Fax: 847-825-0001|Contact Us
Park Ridge Community Network ©2023 Park Ridge Library|Design and development by Americaneagle.com|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map Facebook Twitter